The Next Level

Feast your eyes on my new camera – the Canon EOS 80D.

You’re looking at the camera that is going to take my photography to The Next Level.

I just got it today, so to say I’m excited would be an understatement πŸ˜€

There will be a short learning curve, as this camera and myself become acquainted and comfortable with each other, but it won’t be long until the photos will become noticeably improved (I hope πŸ˜‰ )

Things are getting exciting over here, as I push my photography to The Next Level.

Another Level

Day 597

3 thoughts on “The Next Level

    1. Thanks Dorinda. This camera has been a long time coming. I think I have used my previous camera to it’s fullest capabilities, and I can’t wait to see what this new one can do πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

