#project365 / Day 120 / The Briefest of Rainbows

So I’m on my way to the office today, when all of a sudden the most brilliant of full rainbows fills the sky before me. So I hang a quick right, race to the closest observation point, retrieve my camera, change to the proper lens, and in that short time it’s already beginning to fade.

Dang!!!

The most brilliant of rainbows also happens to be the briefest of rainbows.

Here’s what was left by the time I was able to capture it (both ends – unedited).

IMG_5236IMG_5241

Oh well, you can’t catch them all.

But it sure is fun to try 😉

Day 120

2 thoughts on “#project365 / Day 120 / The Briefest of Rainbows

Leave a Reply

