#project365 / Day 4 / Sunset Through Fall Colors

Sunset Through Fall Colors
Sunset Through Fall Colors

There I was, causally preparing my dinner, and wondering what I could find to photograph. The day was rapidly getting away from me, with no photo yet to show for it.

That’s when I saw the brilliant golden light of sunset streaming through my living room window.

I grabbed my camera, ran out the door, and directly into the lovely scene above.

Just as quickly the sun dropped out of sight, the brilliance subsided, only the captured memory remains.

Day 4 of 365 is officially a brilliant success!

4 thoughts on “#project365 / Day 4 / Sunset Through Fall Colors

    1. I love it too. Shooting into the sun is a huge part of what I do, and I don’t ever see that changing 😉 Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

