The Code – Believe in Unlimited Possibility

“There are no constraints on the human mind, no walls around the human spirit, no barriers to our progress except those we ourselves erect.”
– Ronald Reagan

The Code

It all begins with Belief – True Uncompromising Belief.

I believe in the unlimited power of my Creator!

I believe in my own unlimited possibility!!

I believe in the unlimited possibility of other people!!!

I believe in the unlimited good we can do when we work together!!!!

The limitations that have held me back were created by me, in my own mind. Armed with this liberating knowledge, I am free to dispose of those limitations, and move boldly forward on the amazing journey toward my chosen destiny.

I believe in unlimited possibility!

Leave a Reply

