The Spectacle

Along with a new poem, today I’ve got another photo from this previous Sunday’s amazing sunrise for you. Just because I like it 😉

Enjoy!

Spectacle
The Spectacle

The Spectacle takes my breath away
The Spectacle leaves me with no words to say
The Spectacle carries me on a heavenly flight
The Spectacle consumes me with utter delight.

The Spectacle inspires my creativity flow
The Spectacle makes my gratitude grow
The Spectacle humbles me with the power I’m seeing
The Spectacle reminds me of my own wondrous being.
~ RBP ~

Leave a Reply

