Unexpected Magic

There are days when I show up, put in the effort, but the magic doesn’t happen. And that’s okay. It’s just part of the gig when you rely on light, color, and atmospheric conditions to be just right for optimal results.

And then there are days when I show up, put in the effort, and I don’t think the magic happened until I get home and find that the magic actually did happen quite unexpectedly. I just didn’t see it until I got home and took a closer look at what I captured.

Today was of the latter variety.

Enjoy!

Image
Unexpected Magic
Was quietly on display
Beauty unbeknownst
Was in the air today.
~ RBP ~

Leave a Reply

