I Could, I Should, I …… (?)

Consider this scenario from my life as a photographer –

I could get the shot. I should get the shot. I don’t get the shot.

The shot was available. The art was there waiting for me. All I had to do was put myself in a position to capture it.

I didn’t.

No reward.

This is what happens when I don’t do my part.

Image
My Reward

Now consider this alternative scenario –

I could get the shot. I should get the shot. I do get the shot.

The shot was available. The art was there waiting for me. All I had to do was put myself in a position to capture it

I did.

Reward granted.

Doing my part made all the difference.

Do something!

Leave a Reply

